CLARENCE OFFICE

Clarence Branch

8411 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone (716) 639-2000
Fax (716) 639-2001

 

Lynne Frank Manager Email: lfrank@evansagencyins.com
Neil Frank Account Executive Email: nfrank@evansgencyins.com
Debra Bagby Customer Development Specialist Email: dbagby@evansagencyins.com
Harmony Shulman Customer Development Specialist Email: hshulman@evansagencyins.com
Nicole White Customer Development Specialist Email: nwhite@evansagencyins.com
Amy Witt Customer Development Specialist Email: awitt@evansagencyins.com
Brigid Labedz Customer Development Specialist Email: blabedz@evansagencyins.com