Please contact our Commercial Lending Team for more information.
 

John Eagleton Senior Vice President, Chief  Lending Officer (716) 926-2026 jeaglet@evansbank.com
Stephen Bojdak VP Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-2016 sbojdak@evansbank.com   
Bruce Bonhoff VP Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-2017 bbonhoff@evansbank.com   
Vincent Cutrona VP Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-3302 vcutrona@evansbank.com
David Lulas AVP Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-2047 dlulas@evansbank.com
Michael Wydysh Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-2000 mwydysh@evansbank.com
Robert Smith IV Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-8757 rsmith@evansbank.com
Jeffrey Werdein VP Commercial Loan Officer (716) 926-2028 jwerdein@evansbank.com