Commercial Relationship
Managers

Buffalo

 

Stephen Bojdak
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.926.2016
sbojdak@evansbank.com

Kevin Celniker
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Team Leader
716.926.2000
kcelniker@evansbank.com

John Cinquino
Senior Vice President, C&I Banking Director
716.926.2021
jcinquino@evansbank.com

Vincent Cutrona
Senior Vice President, CRE & Business Banking Director
716.926.3302
vcutrona@evansbank.com

Peter Hart
Vice President, CRE Relationship Manager
716.926.8447
phart@evansbank.com

Ken Pawlak
Chief Commercial Banking Officer
716.926.2000
kpawlak@evansbank.com

Evan Maloney
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.926.2000
emalone@evansbank.com

John Rossi
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.926.8440
jrossi@evansbank.com

James Rykowski
Vice President, Director of Community Development
716.926.8743
jrykowski@evansbank.com

Robert Smith, IV
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.926.8757
rsmith@evansbank.com

Tony Gutowski
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.926.2045
tgutowski@evansbank.com

Michael Welch
Vice President, Relationship Manager
716.562.3253
mwelch@evansbank.com

Royce Woods
Vice President, Community Development
716.954.6067
rwoods@evansbank.com

Rochester

 

Thomas Dunning
Vice President, Relationship Manager
585.381.4040 ext. 4633
tdunning@evansbank.com

Lynn Ryan
Vice President, Relationship Manager
585.478.4594
lryan@evansbank.com

Amanda Shisler
Vice President, CRE Relationship Manager
716.393.1173
ashisler@evansbank.com

Notice!

Links to external websites are provided by Evans Bank for your convenience. Use of such links on Evans Bank website are not an endorsement or warranty by Evans Bank of the information, products or services provided by such external websites. Evans Bank does not control such websites. You should review the linked site's privacy and security policies as they may be different from Evans Bank's.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL