Nicholas Alberalla
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-8234
nalberalla@evansbank.com

Stephen Bojdak
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-2016
sbojdak@evansbank.com

Kevin Celniker
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-2000
kcelniker@evansbank.com

John Cinquino
Senior Vice President, C&I Banking Director
(716) 926-2000
jcinquino@evansbank.com

Vincent Cutrona
Senior Vice President, CRE & Business Banking Director
(716) 926-3302
vcutrona@evansbank.com

Peter Hart
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-8447
phart@evansbank.com

Marytherese Hayes
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-2000
mhayes@evansbank.com

Evan Maloney
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-2000
emalone@evansbank.com

Ken Pawlak
Chief Commercial Banking Officer
(716) 926-2000
kpawlak@evansbank.com

John Rossi
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-8440
jrossi@evansbank.com

James Rykowski
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-8743
jrykowski@evansbank.com

Robert Smith, IV
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-8757
rsmith@evansbank.com

Tony Gutowski
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(716) 926-2045
tgutowski@evansbank.com