Commercial Lines Insurance Team

Please contact our Commercial Lines Insurance Team at 716.549.2000.

Ian Whitehouse, CPCU, ARM
VP, Commercial Lines Director
Ext. 6309
iwhitehouse@evansagencyins.com

Richard Ewell
VP, Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Ext. 6385
rewell@evansagencyins.com

Chase Tascone
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Ext.6304
ctascone@evansagencyins.com

Ronald Miller, CPCU, CRM
VP Commercial Lines Account Executive
ext. 5207
rmiller@evansagencyins.com

Paul Terranova
Account Executive
ext. 3749
pterranova@evansagencyins.com

Kevin Neubeck
Small Business Unity Account Executive
716-926-8683
kneubeck@evansagencyins.com

Randy Glenn, AAI, CyRM, CCIC
Account Executive
ext. 3738
rglenn@evansagencyins.com

Joshua Merewether, CSRM, CRM
School Risk Manager
ext. 3727
jmerewether@evansagencyins.com

Neil Frank, CPCU
Account Executive
ext. 5352
nfrank@evansagencyins.com

Notice!

Links to external websites are provided by Evans Bank for your convenience. Use of such links on Evans Bank website are not an endorsement or warranty by Evans Bank of the information, products or services provided by such external websites. Evans Bank does not control such websites. You should review the linked site's privacy and security policies as they may be different from Evans Bank's.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL