Evans Bank in the Community 2022

Commercial Lines Insurance Team

Please contact our Commercial Lines Insurance Team at 716.549.2000.

Ian Whitehouse, CPCU, ARM
VP, Commercial Insurance Director
ext. 6309
iwhitehouse@evansagencyins.com 

Ronald Miller, CPCU, CRM
VP Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext. 5207
rmiller@evansagencyins.com

Richard Ewell
VP, Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext. 6385
rewell@evansagencyins.com

Chase Tascone
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext.6304
ctascone@evansagencyins.com

Randy Glenn, AAI, CyRM, CCIC
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext. 3738
rglenn@evansagencyins.com

Paul Terranova
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext. 3749
pterranova@evansagencyins.com

Greg Zorn
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
ext. 4838
gzorn@evansagencyins.com

Kevin Neubeck
Small Business Unity Account Executive
ext. 5709
kneubeck@evansagencyins.com

Sherry Coventry
Agricultural Insurance Account Executive
ext.5451
scoventry@evansagencyins.com

Notice!

Links to external websites are provided by Evans Bank for your convenience. Use of such links on Evans Bank website are not an endorsement or warranty by Evans Bank of the information, products or services provided by such external websites. Evans Bank does not control such websites. You should review the linked site's privacy and security policies as they may be different from Evans Bank's.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL