Please contact our Commercial Lines Insurance Team at (716) 549-2000.

Ian Whitehouse, CPCU, ARM
VP, Commercial Lines Director
Ext. 6309
iwhitehouse@evansagencyins.com

Richard Ewell
VP, Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Ext. 6385
rewell@evansagencyins.com

Chase Tascone
Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Ext.6304
ctascone@evansagencyins.com

Ronald Miller, CPCU
ext. 5207
VP Commercial Lines Account Executive
rmiller@evansagencyins.com

Paul Terranova
ext. 3749
Account Executive
pterranova@evansagencyins.com

Kevin Neubeck
Small Business Unity Account Executive
716-926-8683
kneubeck@evansagencyins.com

Randy Glenn, AAI
ext. 3738
Account Executive
rglenn@evansagencyins.com

Joshua Merewether, CSRM
ext. 3727
School Risk Manager
jmerewether@evansagencyins.com

Neil Frank, CPCU
ext. 5352
Account Executive
nfrank@evansagencyins.com