Please contact our Commercial Lines Insurance Team at (716) 549-2000.

Mark St. George, CPCU
ext. 5327
VP Commercial Lines Manager
mstgeorge@evansagencyins.com

Frederick Gould, CPCU, CSRM
ext. 5310
VP Commercial Lines Account Executive
fgould@evansagencyins.com

Ronald Miller, CPCU
ext. 5207
VP Commercial Lines Account Executive
rmiller@evansagencyins.com

Kathleen Rapasadi, CIC, CPIA, CISR
ext. 3930
Account Executive
krapasadi@evansagencyins.com

Paul Terranova
ext. 3749
Account Executive
pterranova@evansagencyins.com

Deborah Frank Rhoades
ext. 5354
Account Executive
dfrank@evansagencyins.com

Randy Glenn, AAI
ext. 3738
Account Executive
rglenn@evansagencyins.com

Bryan Krempa
ext. 1400
Account Executive
bkrempa@evansagencyins.com

Joshua Merewether, CSRM
ext. 3727
School Risk Manager
jmerewether@evansagencyins.com

Lawrence Kalinowski, CPCU
ext. 5505
Account Executive
lkalinowski@evansagencyins.com

Neil Frank, CPCU
ext. 5352
Account Executive
nfrank@evansagencyins.com