Clarence Branch

8411 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone (716) 639-2000
Fax (716) 639-2001

 

Name Ext. Title/Position Email
Lynne Frank 5353  Manager lfrank@evansagencyins.com
Neil Frank 5352  Account Executive nfrank@evansagencyins.com
Debra Bagby 5331  Customer Development Specialist dbagby@evansagencyins.com
Nicole White 5355  Customer Development Specialist nwhite@evansagencyins.com
Tracey Ligammari 5358  Customer Development Specialist tligammari@evansagencyins.com
Ayana Meeks 6562  Customer Development Specialist ameeks@evansagencyins.com
Suzan Stanek 5362  Customer Development Specialist sstanek@evansagencyins.com
Cassie Miller 3927  Customer Development Specialist cmiller@evansagencyins.com