Personal Insurance Customer Care Center & Sales Center
6834 Erie Road
Derby, NY 14047
(716) 549-3500  Fax (716) 562-3249

 

 NAME  EXT.  POSITION/TITLE EMAIL
 Louis Atti, CPCU  5206  VP Personal Insurance  latti@evansagencyins.com
 Linda Page  5210  Manager, Customer Care Center  lpage@evansagencyins.com
 Deena Koch  5470  Sales Team Leader  dkoch@evansagencyins.com
 Dave Smith  5459  Sales Representative  dsmith@evansagencyins.com
 Reeny D’Costa  5471  Customer Care Specialist  rdcosta@evansagencyins.com
 Tony Lee  3767  Sales Representative  tlee@evansagencyins.com
 Kimberly Saunders  3776  Customer Care Specialist  ksaunders@evansagencyins.com
 Lindsay Sciarrino  5301  Customer Care Specialist  lsciarrino@evansagencyins.com
 Mary Klein  5450  Senior Customer Care Specialist  mklein@evansagencyins.com
 Michael Densmore  3880  Customer Care Specialist  mdensmore@evansagencyins.com