Personal Insurance Customer Care Center & Sales Center
6834 Erie Road
Derby, NY 14047
(716) 549-3500  Fax (716) 562-3249

 

 NAME  EXT.  POSITION/TITLE EMAIL
 Louis Atti, CPCU  5206  VP Personal Insurance  latti@evansagencyins.com
 Linda Page  5210  Manager, Customer Care Center  lpage@evansagencyins.com
Danielle Bednarz 3977 Customer Care Specialist dbednarz@evansagencyins.com
Samantha Beyers 4820 Administrative Assistant sbeyers@evansagencyins.com
Lisa Blendowski Customer Development Specialist lblendowski@evansagencyins.com
 Mary Klein  5450  Senior Customer Care Specialist mklein@evansagencyins.com
 Tony Lee  3767  Sales Representative tlee@evansagencyins.com
Angelica Martin 5330 Sales Representative amartin@evansagencyins.com
Kevin Neubeck 5709 Business Development Specialist kneubeck@evansagencyins.com
Ashley Nolan 3996 Sales Manager anolan@evansagencyins.com
Alisha Sanborn 4786 Customer Care Specialist asanborn@evansagencyins.com
 Lindsay Sciarrino  5301  Customer Care Specialist lsciarrino@evansagencyins.com
Leigh Wray 4793 Customer Care Specialist lwray@evansagencyins.com